May 26, 2011 (this day)

Carole and I are leaving these and many more with my mother while we go away for a week.  I’m sure the kittens will grow hugely in that week.  I’m really looking forward to getting away from them and everything else, sort of.  I’m sure we’ll make at least one meeting in a new place and that’s always interesting.

One thought on “May 26, 2011 (this day)

  1. Made a meeting last night! Small, but interesting. I got to “guest chair.” I love going to out of town meetings.
    I also love that I wouldn’t be here, with Lydia, if not for AA. Thanks, God!

Leave a Reply

