November 19, 2011 (this day)

I have no time to post because my life is too full of good things.  I want to take a look at the next passage in the twelve and twelve, but in just 15 minutes Carole and I will sit down to Nanowrimo, then bathe, then go to our meeting, then go to the meeting after the meeting, then (depending on what time it is) a used book store that’s open late.  Today we took the dog to a wash-your-own-dog place, came home and have been cleaning for Thanksgiving.  My mother arrives Monday and my daughter (and her two cats) arrive Tuesday.  Life is very good at this moment, and soon enough all will be over and I will get back to that wonderful Twelfth Step.

Leave a Reply

